Zayn Malik drops new track 'There You Are' | Inquirer Entertainment

LISTEN: Zayn Malik drops new track ‘There You Are’

/ 07:16 PM December 12, 2018

Zayn Malik has dropped a sentimental new track from his upcoming album “Icarus Falls”, while also revealing the album’s cover art.


“There You Are” comes just days before the Friday release of “Icarus Falls”, which features a host of previously released tracks, including “Rainberry”, “Good Years”, “Let Me”, “Sour Diesel”, “Entertainer”, “No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj)”, “Fingers” and “Too Much (feat. Timbaland)”.

The artwork for the 27-track album features biomechanical wings doused in blue flames, making reference to the album’s title. JB



Morrissey announces forthcoming covers album ‘California Son’

Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan has new solo album coming 2019

Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: album art, album cover, Icarus Falls, new single, Zayn Malik
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

Subscribe to our entertainment news

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

© Copyright 1997-2022 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.