WATCH: Guns N’ Roses box set with 49 unreleased songs coming in June

/ 05:40 PM May 06, 2018

The box set is part of an upcoming reissue of the band’s 1987 debut album, “Appetite for Destruction”, out June 29 in a variety of formats.


One such format is this huge box set, featuring a handmade 3D cross, priced at $999 (over P5,000). The box set, together with the Super Deluxe Edition of the reissue, includes 49 previously unreleased songs.

Other paraphernalia in the box set includes a 96-page book with rare photos from frontman Axl Rose’s personal collection, four CDs comprising 73 tracks, including the previously unreleased songs, and a Blu-Ray.


The box set is available to order at the official Guns N’ Roses website.

Guns N’ Roses are set to play festivals as well as arena shows in Europe throughout June and July. JB


New song by Chris Cornell on collection of Johnny Cash’s writings

Buffalo Springfield releasing remastered box set

Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Axl Rose, Blu-Ray, box set, Guns N' Roses, previously unreleased songs
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2019 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.