'I Drink Wine': Adele reveals tracklist for comeback album ‘30’ | Inquirer Entertainment

‘I Drink Wine’: Adele reveals tracklist for comeback album ‘30’

/ 06:14 PM November 02, 2021

adele easy on me

Image: screengrab from music video “Easy On Me” via YouTube/Adele

British soul superstar Adele has revealed the tracklist for her much-anticipated comeback album, which includes songs titled “I Drink Wine” and “Cry Your Heart Out.”

The album “30,” her first in six years, will be released on Nov. 19.


The 12-song tracklist the singer revealed online opens with “Strangers By Nature” and closes with “Love is a Game”.


Other tracks include “Woman Like Me,” “Hold On” and “To Be Loved.”

Here is the full list of songs in the album, revealed via Target’s exclusive deluxe CD listing:

1. “Strangers by Nature”
2. “Easy on Me”
3. “My Little Love”
4. “Cry Your Heart Out”
5. “Oh My God”
6. “Can I Get It”
7. “I Drink Wine”
8. “All Night Parking” (With Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. “Woman Like Me”
10. “Hold On”
11. “To Be Loved”
12. “Love Is a Game”
Bonus tracks:
13. “Wild Wild West”
14. “Can’t Be Together”
15. “Easy on Me” (With Chris Stapleton)

Adele has previously said the recording of “30” began three years ago at a time when her life was “a maze of absolute mess and inner turmoil.”

In the six years since her last album, the 33-year-old megastar said she suffered a “year of anxiety” in which her marriage fell apart.

The first single from her forthcoming album, “Easy On Me,” topped the British charts after it was released two weeks ago.


The Oscar- and Grammy-winning singer broke a five-year silence with an interview for Vogue, published last month, that spoke of living like a recluse as she battled anxiety.

“I’ve learned a lot of blistering home truths about myself along the way. I’ve shed many layers but also wrapped myself in new ones,” she wrote on Twitter. “I’ve finally found my feeling again. I’d go as far as to say that I’ve never felt more peaceful in my life.” JB


WATCH: Adele teases new music ‘Easy On Me’

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

Adele’s new album out Nov. 19

TAGS: 30, Adele, British music, Easy On Me, new albums

© Copyright 1997-2024 INQUIRER.net | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.