Tourism awardees | Inquirer Entertainment
Street Smart

Tourism awardees

/ 04:02 AM May 16, 2015
TENORIO, flanked by Evaristo and Joseph.

TENORIO, flanked by Evaristo and Joseph.

Frank Evaristo, the outgoing president of the Rotary Club of Manila, helps recognize groups and personalities for their contributions to the development of Philippine tourism. Lauded for their commitment to help make our country a world-class tourist destination in Asia, the awardees were selected under the stewardship of Rotarian Bobby Joseph.

Among those honored at the New World Hotel last Thursday were Enrique Razon Jr., Jaime Bautista, Kingson Sian, Ricardo Cano Tan, Vernon Prieto, Vince Carlos, Milagros Castillo-Espina, Elizabeth Fernando, Jose Mari del Rosario, Crisencio “Bum” Tenorio and Tesoro’s International.


Joseph said, “This annual event celebrates the awardees’ excellence in service and commitment to the tourism industry.”

* * *


Join our Amazing Batanes Photo Safari, or the Socsargen Photo Safari on June 12-15. E-mail [email protected], or 0916 746-3883.

Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2022 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.