Michelle Dee, DonBelle to get Walk of Fame PH stars

Michelle Dee, Donny Pangilinan, Belle Mariano to get Walk of Fame PH stars

/ 12:37 PM February 27, 2024

Michelle Dee, Donny Pangilinan, Belle Mariano to get Walk of Fame PH stars

Michelle Dee, Donny Pangilinan and Belle Mariano. Image: Instagram/@michelledee, @donny, @belle_mariano

Michelle Dee, Donny Pangilinan and Belle Mariano are among the celebrities whose names will be engraved on the stars of the Eastwood City Walk of Fame this year.

Aside from the actress-beauty queen and the love-team partners dubbed as DonBelle, other inductees include Baron Geisler, Luis Manzano, Johnny Manahan, Brillante Mendoza, Tony Y. Reyes and GMA Network executive Atty. Felipe L. Gozon, as per Eastwood City’s Facebook page on Sunday, Feb. 25.


“Founded by the German Moreno Walk Of Fame Foundation, the annual Eastwood City Walk of Fame highlights the excellence and contributions given by these exceptional individuals,” the caption read. “This year, we proudly present our well deserved inductees to the Eastwood City Walk Of Fame.”

Following is the full list of the inductees in their respective categories:

News and Public Affairs

  • Cathy Yang
  • Lhar Santiago


  • Joel Reyes Zobel


  • Atty. Felipe Gozon
  • Belle Mariano
  • Donny Pangilinan
  • Johnny Manahan
  • Luis Manzano
  • Michelle Dee
  • Richard Yap
  • Sanya Lopez
  • Wilson Y. Tieng


  • Baron Geisler
  • Brillante Mendoza
  • Tony Y. Reyes
  • Vic Del Rosario


  • Rivermaya
  • The Dawn

Social Media

  • Small Laude


  • Menchu Lauchengco

This project, also known as Walk of Fame Philippines, annually recognizes notable personalities for their contributions to the film, television, music, theater, news and public affairs, sports, radio, and social media industries.

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

It was founded by the late Master Showman in December 2005.

Last year’s inductees include Maja Salvador, Hidilyn Diaz, Ranz Kyle Guerrero and Niana Guerrero, Janet Basco, Gerry Baja, the late Mario Dumaual, and National Artist for Literature Ricky Lee.

TAGS: Belle Mariano, Donny Pangilinan, Eastwood Walk of Fame, Michelle Dee

© Copyright 1997-2024 INQUIRER.net | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.