Lana Del Rey shares album release date, cover art | Inquirer Entertainment

LOOK: Lana Del Rey shares new album release date, cover art

/ 09:42 PM August 01, 2019

Lana Del Rey has been teasing details about “Norman F**king Rockwell” since 2018 and has now announced it will drop on Aug. 30. The album follows 2017’s “Lust for Life”.

Del Rey has already shared four of the 14 songs, including “Mariners Apartment Complex”, “Venice Bitch”, “Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have—But I Have It” and a cover of Sublime’s “Doin’ Time”. The record features collaborations with Jack Antonoff, Laura Sisk, Rick Nowles and Zach Dawes.

The album art was shot by Del Rey’s sister Chuck Grant and features actor Duke Nicholson, who is Jack Nicholson’s grandson.


The musician is also set to release a new single with Miley Cyrus and Ariana Grande for the forthcoming Charlie’s Angels film, coming out in November.


See the cover art and the tracklist for “Norman F**king Rockwell” below.

1. “Norman F**king Rockwell”
2. “Mariners Apartment Complex”
3. “Venice Bitch”
4. “F*ck It I Love You”
5. “Doin’ Time”
6. “Love Song”
7. “Cinnamon Girl”
8. “How To Disappear”
9. “California”
10. “The Next Best American Record”
11. “The Greatest”
12. “Bartender”
13. “Happiness Is A Butterfly”
14. “Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have — But I Have It”


Lana Del Rey’s new album is due in August

LISTEN: Lana Del Rey’s snippet of new song ‘Norman F*cking Rockwell’

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

By providing an email address. I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.

TAGS: Album, Duke Nicholson, Jack Antonoff, Lana Del Rey

© Copyright 1997-2024 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.