Friday, November 16, 2018
  • share this

Did You Know? OPM

/ 08:07 PM October 06, 2011

Superstar Nora Aunor. INQUIRER FILE PHOTO

The Organisasyon ng Pilipinong Mang-aawit (OPM) has chosen eight honorees for the first Dangal ng OPM awards: Freddie Aguilar, the Apo Hiking Society, Asin, Nora Aunor, Jose Mari Chan, Pilita Corrales, Juan de la Cruz and Hotdog. The awards will be presented at the “OPM Fair” on Oct. 11 at the Quezon Memorial Circle.


Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: OPM, OPM Awards, OPM Fair, Organisasyon ng Pilipinong Mang-aawit
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

Cops to move NDF’s Vic Ladlad to Camp Bagong Diwa

November 16, 2018 03:33 PM


James Harden leads Rockets rout of Warriors

November 16, 2018 03:30 PM


2 die after drinking lambanog in Tarlac

November 16, 2018 03:26 PM

© Copyright 1997-2018 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.