Monday, November 12, 2018
  • share this

MMFF finalists

/ 12:16 AM October 27, 2014

These full-length features (in no particular order) are the official finalists in the coming Metro Manila Film Festival’s New Wave section: Arlyn de la Cruz’s “Maratabat (Pride and Honor),” Jason Paul Laxamana’s “Magkakabaung (The Coffin Maker),” Maria Diane Ventura’s “Mulat (Awaken),” Ato Bautista’s “Gemini,” Zig Dulay’s “M (Mother’s Maiden Name).” Bayani San Diego Jr.


Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Cinemas, Entertainment, Indie Films, MMFF New Wave section
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2018 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.